IMOCO Team

 

Rodney Pressley
President and Chief Executive Officer
rpressley@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000 ,115
828-684-0041

 


Drew Partin
Chief Financial Officer
dpartin@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000 ,141
828-687-0041

 


Geoff Bagwell
Director of Operations
gbagwell@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041

 


Ronnie Allison
Sheet Metal Shop Manager
rallison@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041

 


Jerry Powell
Senior Project Manager
jpowell@imocoinc.net
864-707-5515

 


Doug Estep
Estimator/Project Manager
destep@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041

 


Phillip Sechler
Estimator/Project Manager
psechler@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000 ,123
828-687-0041

 


Norman Sexton
Electrical Division, Project Manager and Estimator
nsexton@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041

 


Shawn Brown
Project Manager - Optical Alignment
sbrown@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041