IMOCO Team

 

Rodney Pressley
President and Chief Executive Officer
rpressley@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000 ,115
828-684-0041

 


Geoff Bagwell
Director of Operations
gbagwell@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000
828-687-0041

 


 


Ronnie Allison
Sheet Metal Shop Manager
rallison@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000, 134
828-687-0041

 


Phillip Sechler
Estimator/Project Manager
psechler@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000 ,123
828-687-0041

 


Norman Sexton
Electrical Division, Project Manager and Estimator
nsexton@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000, 125
828-687-0041

 


Shawn Brown
Project Manager - Optical Alignment
sbrown@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000, 140
828-687-0041

 


 


 


 


Blair Young
Human Resource Manager
byoung@imocoinc.net
828-684-2000, 111
828-687-0041